A.C. Whyte presented with Holyrood Parliamentary Early Day Motion

The A.C. Whyte Team with Tom Arthur (MSP)

A.C. Whyte & Co. Ltd were visited on Monday by Tom Arthur, MSP for Renfrewshire South.  The visit was to formally present the team with the Parliamentary Early Day Motion, Tom put forward at Holyrood.  This Motion was on the back of the team winning the Excellence in Customer Service award at this years Glasgow Business Awards, an accolade the company were proud to accept.  Tom, an avid supporter of local businesses recognised the achievements of A.C. Whyte and visited the company to hear first hand how they consistently deliver excellence in customer service.  Introduced to a number of the team members, Tom learned how A.C. Whyte adopt a right first time approach and every member of staff is commited to delivering quality as standard across every aspect of their service.

Jennifer Phin, Managing Director commented:  “A.C. Whyte have had a very successful year, we are proudly delivering refurbishment and energy efficiency projects across the country in partnership with a large number of Local Authorities and Housing Associations.  Quality is our focus and ensuring our clients and residents have the best possible experience.  We were delighted to have won the award, and to gain the continued support of the Scottish Government is further recognition of our efforts.”

A.C. Whyte would like to thank the members of Parliament who supported the motion, Jenny GilruthFulton MacGregor​Jackson Carlaw​​Stewart Stevenson​, Joan McAlpine​​Ruth Maguire​​, Bob Doris​​, Bill Kidd​​​, Clare Haughey​​, Colin Beattie​​, Clare Adamson​​, Gillian Martin​​, David Torrance​​Gail Ross​​.

Read more about what A.C. Whyte have been up to.