The Team

Our dedicated team possesses a wealth of skills and experience, some of our team have been with us for over ten years, some twenty and even a few with thirty years’ service.

Our people are the very foundation of A.C. Whyte’s strength. We place immense value on our team and invest in their training, support, and development, empowering them to become experts in their respective roles. We foster an environment where our people have the freedom to explore, knowing that we are there by their side, ready to assist whenever challenges arise. Our people are never alone; they are the essence of A.C. Whyte and an integral part of the resounding success we proudly embody as a business today. – Jennifer Phin, Managing Director

Robert Phin


Jennifer Phin

Managing Director

Steven McNellis

Construction Director

John Gallacher

Operations Director

Marion Forbes


Russell Kennedy

Commercial Manager

Abbie Hamilton

Quantity Surveyor

Aidan Moore

Quantity Surveyor

Piotr Podpora

Quantity Surveyor

Natalie Gregory

Finance Assistant

Judit Veres

Finance Administrator

Stephanie Connor

Head of HR

Aimee Collatin

Ops Project Manager

Jenna Wilson

Marketing Manager

Lorna Preston

Client Relations Mgr

Tommy Campbell

Skills Academy Lead

Catriona Gordon

Exec Assistant to MD

Shirley Lane

Business Support

Bobby Mills

Construction Support

Denise Browne

Customer Liaison

Kevin Thomson

Customer Liaison

Natalie McGowan

Customer Liaison

Stephen Bell

Customer Liaison

Bill Heirs

Contracts Manager

Alex Neil

Site Manager

Chris Brown

Site Manager

David Higgins

Site Manager

James Green

Site Manager

Kevin Cheers

Site Manager

Kevin Edwards

Site Manager

Marc Brown

Site Manager

Paul Glancy

Site Manager

Tam O'Neil

Site Manager

Zoltan Istvan

Site Manager